ESC Views has a new editor!

Hi everyone!

I thought I’d introduce myself. I’m Lewis, the new ESC Views editor!

When did my obsession with Eurovision start? – The first contest I remember watching was Moscow 2009, but my favourite was Azerbaijan 2012, probably because Euphoria is, in my opinion, the best Eurovision winner ever.

Why did I decide to become an editor? – I often look at ESC news sites, and when I saw the opportunity arise to write for this blog, I applied and got in! The best thing about this is that I don’t have to annoy my friends as much and can talk to them about something other than Eurovision!

Have I ever been to an ESC? – No, but maybe in the future. 😦

If you have any questions for me, please leave a comment below, and I’ll have a go at answering them!

So, until the next national final, goodbye!

Lewis

Have your say!

