Album Reviews

Here is a list of all the articles in our “Album Reviews” series. This list will be updated as new articles are posted, so do keep checking back here to keep up with all of them!

Album Reviews from 2013 contestants:

Krista Siegfrids – “Ding Dong”

Anouk – “Sad Singalong Songs”

Marco Mengoni – “#prontoacorrere”

Emmelie De Forest – “Only Teardrops”

Robin Stjernberg – “Pieces”


Album Reviews from 2014 contestants:

Elaiza – “Gallery”

The Common Linnets – “The Common Linnets”

Vilija Matačiūnaitė – “Attention!”

Twin Twin – “Vive la Vie”

Donatan and Cleo – “Hiper Chimera”

Conchita Wurst – “Conchita”


Album Reviews from 2015 contestants:

Ann Sophie – “Silver into Gold”

Aminata – “Inner Voice”

Have your say!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Your Eurovision views brought to you

%d bloggers like this: